Updated:  2014-09-15 03:40:05

Status:  Post Production

Category:  Feature

Teaser: FURY ROAD will again feature Mad Max in the lawless futuristic Australian outback.




Producer : George Miller, Doug Mitchell, Peter (PJ) Voeten

Director : George Miller

Writer : George Miller, Brendan McCarthy, Nico Lathouris

Cast : Tom Hardy, Charlize Theron, Hugh Keays-Byrne, Nicholas Hoult, Richard Carter, Riley
Keough, Rosie Huntington-Whitely, Zoe Kravitz, Nathan Jones, Josh Helman, Megan
Gale, Angus Sampson, Abbey Lee, Courtney Eaton, John Howard, Melissa Jaffer, Joy
Smithers, Gillian Jones, iOta, Jennifer Hagan, Melita Jurisic.

Production Company : Kennedy Miller Mitchell

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *