The Slap Trailer

17 August, 2011 by IF

Based on Christos Tsiolkas' bestselling novel, this 8-part drama series – produced by Matchbox Pictures and shot in Melbourne- traces the shattering repercussions of a single event upon a group of family and friends.

The Slap stars Alex Dimitriades, Sophie Lowe, Anthony Hayes, Melissa George, Sophie Okonedo, Essie Davis and Jonathan LaPaglia.