Lime Cordiale music video (directed by Matilda Brown)

29 August, 2011 by IF

Sydney based Lime Cordiale's clip for Bonne Nuit, Je Suis was directed by Matilda Brown, who also directed the clip for Lime Cordiale’s first single ‘Say It’ which featured iconic Australian actor Bryan Brown. The digital single is released on September 3.

The band's previous single, Say It, achieved #1 on the Triple J Unearthed Indie chart.

Advertisement

Lime Cordiale will be busy playing a variety of shows and venues on their Je Suis Tour (see full list below videos).

Saturday August 27 Sydney University Quadrangle, 1pm, Free entry
Thursday September 1 Hermann’s Bar, City Road, Sydney University, 6.30pm, Free entry
Saturday September 3 Trackdown, Entertainment Quarter (Building 125), Sydney, 7.30pm, Tickets available at the door
Saturday September 10 Willoughby Festival, Sydney, 12.30pm, Free entry
Friday September 16 FBi Social, Kings X Hotel (Sydney Fringe Festival), 8pm, Tickets: www.thesydneyfringe.com.au
Saturday September 17 Pittwater High School, 7.30pm, Tickets available at the door (All ages)
Saturday September 24 Village Fair Festival, Bathurst University, 12pm, Tickets: www.moshtix.com.au
Wednesday September 28 Belmont 16 Foot Sailing Club, Newcastle – supporting Icehouse, Tickets: www.proticket.com.au
Thursday September 29 Evans Theatre, Penrith Panthers – supporting Icehouse, Tickets: www.proticket.com.au,
Saturday October 1 Frolic Festival, Picnic Point – www.frolicfestivals.com Tickets: www.moshtix.com.au
Friday October 7 Mackay Entertainment Convention Centre – supporting Icehouse, Tickets: www.proticket.com.au Saturday October 8 Caloundra Music Festival, 9pm, Tickets: www.caloundramusicfestival.com
Sunday October 9 Caloundra Music Festival, 9.15pm, Tickets: www.caloundramusicfestival.com
Thursday October 13 Oktoberfest, UNSW Roundhouse, 4pm, Tickets: www.UnswOktoberfest.com.au
Saturday October 22 Mona Vale Hotel, 8.30pm, Tickets available at the door

www.limecordiale.com
www.facebook.com/limecordiale
Twitter.com/limecordiale

 

 

 

 

 

 

.